Member Profile
More Photos
 
 spacer Public Photo Gallery
 spacer Private Photo Gallery
 spacer Request Private Pass
 spacer Skype Me
 spacer Send Message
 spacer Send Wink
 spacer Rank Me
 spacer Read My Blogs
 spacer Add Comments
 spacer Add to Friends
 spacer Add to Favourites
 spacer Play Matchmaker
 spacer Block Me
 spacer Unblock Me
 spacer Report Abuse
 
 I like to be like
 
Member Name:
karrar
Location: Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan
Communities: DatingFriendship
Last On: 9 Year(s) 7 Month(s) 19 Day(s) 1 Hour(s) 57 Minute(s) ago
Compatibility:
  Login to View Compatibility
Member Since: 7-Jan-2007
Age: 40 Languages: Punjabi
Registered As: Male Ethnic Heritage: Asian
Sexual Orientation: Straight Religion: Muslim
Marital Status: Single Star Sign: Gemini
Have Children: No Drinking: Non-alcoholic drinks
Eye Colour: Hazel Smoking: Non-Smoker
Hair Colour: Dark Brown Food: Fast Food Junkie
Height: 180 cm - 5'11 Education: University Degree
Body Type: Muscular Employment Status: Full-time
Body Art: No way Industry: I.T & Communications
Profile URL: http://clubintimate.com.au/karrar
Looking For: Female
In Communities: Activity PartnerDatingFriendshipIntimate EncountersRelationshipTravel Partner
Sexual Orientation: StraightBi-CuriousBi-SexualGayLesbian
Marital Status: AttachedDivorcedMarriedOpen RelationshipSeparatedSingleWidowed
Have Children: Any
Age Range: 18 to 24
In Country: Pakistan
In State: Any
More About Me  
I am just looking for some one who once come in my dreams . It is difficult to find but i know i shall find her some day because she is on the earth for me and i for her .
More About My Match  
She should be special as i am . There is no restriction that where she should be from . There is a few time for her to catch me because i am already too late .
Activities and Interests I enjoy  
Computers & Internet
My Idea of a Fun Date  
Going out for dinner
My Idea of Romance  
Going for a sunset walk
Mutual Friends  
Login to see mutual friends.
My Friends  
Admin
Admin
       
Profile Comments  
Be the first one to post a comment!  Add Comment